Connect with us

Mr Eazi Reveals Release Date, Tracklist, Artistes On ‘Lagos to London’


Mr Eazi Reveals Release Date, Tracklist, Artistes On ‘Lagos to London’

Upon the release of his sophomore project ”Lagos To London,” tomorrow, popular singer, Oluwatosin Oluwole Ajibade, better known by his stage name, Mr Eazi, has now shared the tracklist and artistes featured on the mixtape.

The singer, who has been working on this project since the start of this year, is also set to release what might arguably be the most-anticipated mixtape by a Nigerian artiste in 2018 on Friday, November 9, but it is already available for pre-order.

“Lagos to London,” which is a sequel of sorts, follows 2016’s Accra to Lagos. The cities in the titles of the album refers to places the artist has had significant experiences in. While he was born to Nigerian parents, he schooled at a university in Accra and first found fame in London.

Lagos To London” also consists of 15 tracks and features a number of guest appearances including established names like 2Baba, Burna Boy, Simi and Maleek Berry, international acts like Diplo, Giggs and Sneakbo as well as fast rising talents in Lady Donli and more.

Speaking on the mixtape, Eazi said: “My next release Lagos To London drops independently via my Label Banku Music. We (are) taking undiluted African music to the world.”

The singer also features Instagram sensation, Broda Shaggi, on the mixtape’s sole skit, ‘In Molue to London’.

Clement Ogunbajo

I'm the definition of 'Dynamic'. A mathematician, analyst and info nerd. I'm my own BOSS.

Click to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

More in Entertainment

Advertise with us

Trending on theINFOnerds

Follow us on Facebook

Subscribe to theINFOnerds

Video Quad

Latest Music

To Top